Lawyers

D. Aloysia Trombine, SH (Managing Partner)

Profile
Is a law graduate of the University of Udayana, Bali (1994) and since January 1999 – at present, she has been enrolled as the Candidate Master of Service and Administration of Notre Dame University, Perth, Western Australia. In 1994 – 1998 she positioned as a member of associate corporate lawyer of OWMA & MITRA Law Firm, Jakarta and has practiced laws in the areas of general corporate matters, leasing, capital market, banking and finance, mining and petrol, she also is as registered (Bapepam) legal consultant of Capital market in the board of supervise of capital market.

Languages
Indonesia and English.
Contact
aloysia@ftwlawfirm.com


Yohanes Simon Trombine, SH (Partner)

lawyer in bali indonesia
Profile
Is a law graduate of the Udayana University, Bali, 2004. He has joint this firm since July 2001. He has been talented and experienced in corporation law, foreign investment, mining regulation, capital market and IPR. He is being processed to be a fully barrister / advocate of bar associate in Indonesia / PERADI.

 

Languange
Indonesia and English.
Contact
simon@ftwlawfirm.com


Thomas Mario Trombine, SH

lawyer in bali indonesia

Profile
Is a law graduate of the University of Mataram – Lombok, NTB, 1999. He has joint this firm since July 2001. He has been talented and experienced in corporation law, foreign investment, mining regulation, capital market and IPR. He is also member of  Kongres Advokat Indonesia ( KAI ) since 2013.

 

Languages
Indonesia, English

Contact
thomas@ftwlawfirm.com


Benediktus Michael S B., SH

lawyer in bali indonesia

Profile
Is a law graduate of the Udayana University, Bali, 2009. He has joint this firm since August 2013 as Lawyer. Before he joint to PT.Sumber Alfaria Trijaya Tbk (Alfamart) as Personal Officer 2010 – 2012, then he also joint to PT.Surya Dewata Abadi Citra Rasa (Holland Bakery) as Human Resources 2012 – 2013. He has been talented and experienced in labor law and human resources regulation, corporation law, foreign investment, mining regulation, capital market and IPR. He has passed the bar examination of PERADI, as Indonesia Bar Association on 2014.
Languages
Indonesia, English
Contact
michael@ftwlawfirm.com


 Law Firm ASSOCIATE

Maria Stephani Sonya Berahi,SH

Profile
Is a law graduate of Wijaya Kusuma University, Surabaya, 2016.
She has joint this firm since Juni 2016 as a Legal Consultant

Languages
Indonesia, English
Contact
sonya@ftwlawfirm.com


 Law Firm Secretary & Administration

Merlyn Jehamit

Profile
Secretary
Languange
Indonesia and English.
Contact
merlyn@ftwlawfirm.com


Shofa Afida

Profile
Accounting
Languange
Indonesia and English.
Contact
shofa@ftwlawfirm.com